Would You Rather Book Tag

1. Read only trilogies or stand alones?

Stand alones because the wrap up everything in one book

2. Read only female or male authors?
I honestly know nothing or very little about an author before I go into a book ,but since a lot of my favorite books are by female author I’ll say female.

3. Shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Umm…. neither. I mostly borrow books from the library

4. All books become movies or t.v. shows?

MOVIES! even if a book to movie adaptation isn’t good I still would like to watch it and see the book in real life.

5. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

I would obviously read 5 books per week if I had the time

6. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Reviewer because I would love to help people by doing the thing that I love.

7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?

I would read new ones because maybe I’ll find a new favorite book ,but if I stick with the same 20 I’ll get bored

8. Be a librarian or book seller?

It doesn’t matter to me

9. Only read your favorite genre, or every genre except your favorite?

I don’t really have a favorite so every genre except my fav.

10. Only read physical books or eBooks?

Physical books because they don’t distract me

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

Leave a Reply

