OCTOBER TBR

SEPTEMBER IS OVER!!! I didn’t read some of the books that were in my September tbr so some of them are going to look familiar. Also this is probably going to be really ambitious because i’m on fall break 🙂

Dreams of Gods and monsters by:Laini Taylor

~ This is just a really big book and i didn’t have time to finish it.

Chocolate War by:Robert Cormier

~ This was on my September TBR. I already started this book and i’m loving it so far.

Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone by:Kat Rosenfield

~ This was on my September TBR

Saint Anything by:Sarah Dessen

~I’ve read one of Sarah’s books and I didn’t really like it ,but i’ll give her another shot

Slasher Girls and Monster boys by: April Genevieve Tucholke

~ wanted a spooky read

Me & Earl & and the Dying Girl by:Jesse Andrews

~Wanted to get to this last month ,but didn’t have a chance

Stand Off by:Andrew Smith

~ Sequel to Winger and I really liked that book ,but I didn’t have time to read it last month

Leave a Reply

