Day 06 (A book that makes you sad)

A book that makes you sad
If I Stay by: Gayle Forman

Basically this story is about a girl that gets in a car crash and then experiences all of the events that follow in an out of body experience. I cried a lot in this book because she couldn’t do anything since no one could see or hear her. I recommend to any and every. The second book was ok ,but I didn’t think it was necessary. Adam and Mia Ahh I love them.

* Let us take a moment to appreciate how amazingly good looking Jamie Blackely is ❤️ 

 

Leave a Reply

