Day and Night Book Tag

D: Do you read in the morning or night?

I read in the evening because where I live school starts at 7:05 a.m.

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about thing?

No matter if i liked it or not, I think all of the books are equally important.

Y: YA or Not?

I love YA!

A: Are there any characters that you believe are real?

Every character in Harry Potter. Duh!

N: Nobody can touch my books my books or I don’t mind lending out books?

I don’t own a lot of books, but they few I have I lend out.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

Yes ^_^

N: Not everyone like books..is this positive or negative?

NEGATIVE!

I: I keep my books in the best condition possible or maybe not? Which are you?

I just read them. I don’t really worry about that.

G: Gosh i have too many books! True or False?

One may never have too many books.

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your book before with something, and if so how?

I once walked into a boy at school while I was reading and his coffee spilled over my book. R.I.P.

T: Toned while reading? ..or in other words..Do you workout while reading?

NOPE, I get headaches. i have tried.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Day and Night Book Tag

Leave a Reply

