I’ll Give you the Sun Review

Standalone

Publication: September 16th 2014 by Dial books

Summary: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red lipstick and does the talking for both of them. But three years later, Jude and Noah are barely speaking. Something has happened to wreck the twins in different and dramatic ways . . . until Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy, as well as someone else—an even more unpredictable new force in her life. The early years are Noah’s story to tell. The later years are Jude’s. What the twins don’t realize is that they each have only half the story, and if they could just find their way back to one another, they’d have a chance to remake their world.

This radiant novel from the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing—often all at once.

Review: OMG!!!! THIS BOOK WAS PERFECTION AND I LOVED IT SOOOO MUCH! JUDE AND NOAH ARE JUST SO AWESOME. THIS BOOK WAS BEAUTIFUL. FOR ME IN THE BEGINNING IT START OFF A LITTLE SLOW ,BUT I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH NOW! THIS BOOK IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES THIS YEAR. I DON’T KNOW WHY I DIDN’T READ THIS SOONER. IT WAS A POWERFUL AND AMAZING STORY! I LOVED JUDE AND  NOAH AND BRIAN AND OSCAR AND JUST EVERYONE. THIS BOOK DESERVED MILLIONS OF STARS AND NOT JUST 5. I STAYED UP UNTIL 6 A.M. READING THIS AND IT WAS WORTH IT. IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THIS BOOK THEN I DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING WITH LIFE. READ IT…IMMEDIATELY!!!!!

Rating: ALL THE STARTS/5

 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “I’ll Give you the Sun Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s