Top books I want to read in 2016

 

7. I want to read a Stephen king book. A lot of his books intrigue me.

6. Cinder series

5. Cassandra Clare- Haven’t read anything by her

4. Iron Fey Series- I read the first one so long ago and really enjoyed it. need to finish series

3. Throne of Glass- I’m like the only one.

2. REREAD HARRY POTTER! IT’S BEEN LIKE ALMOST FIVE YEAR.

1. Heroes of Olympus: WHY HAVEN’T I READ THIS! NUMBER ONE PRIORITY

~ I feel like next year is going to be a better reading year, but we will check in and see.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

2 thoughts on “Top books I want to read in 2016

Leave a Reply

