SUMMER READER BOOK TAG

Hello lovely humans! Long time no post. Sorry I haven’t been posting at all. I had no internet because of a storm that hit my city, but everything is working now. I haven’t done a book tag in a while and i felt like doing one. I wasn’t tagged in this book tag, but I saw a few people doing this tag and it looked fun.  So here is the summer book tag 🙂

 

Lemonade: pick a book that started off bitter but got better.

 

While I was reading Hopeless, I couldn’t understand why people were raving about it. It seemed like an average contemporary book. Then, halfway through the book things got real.

 

Golden Sun: pick a book that made you smile beyond compare.

 

This book is such a cliche contemporary, but I’m all about that stuff.

 

 

Tropical Flowers: pick a book set in a foreign country.

 

First off, if you haven’t read this book you need to. Now. You won’t regret it, I promise. It’s about  all these american high schoolers going to a boarding school in France. Just go read it.

 

Tree Shade: pick a book in which a mysterious or shady character was first introduced.

 

 

I’m currently reading this ( I know shocker ) and the first male character is shady as heck. I can’t really say anymore, but i will be doing a review so stay tuned!

 

Beach Sand: pick a book that was grainy, and the plot barely developed.

 

 

You can’t judge a book if you haven’t read. A lot of people need to be remember that. I read this book for the first time last year and I wasn’t a fan at all.

 

Green Grass: pick a character(s) that were full of life, making you smile.

 

 

MY BABIES <3!

 

 

Watermelon: pick a book that had some juicy secrets.

 

Those who’ve read it know ….

 

 

Sun Hat: pick a book that had a vast, big universe/setting.

 

The setting was one of my favorite things in this series.

 

 

 

BBQ: pick a book in which a character was portrayed as a hunk.

 

I couldn’t think of an answer for this.

 
Summer Fun: pass the tag on.

I TAG ALL OF YOU!

Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Bookstagram: https://www.instagram.com/sabrina_marsi/

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

 

*YOU GUYS I’M ALMOST AT A 100 FOLLOWERS AND MY ONE YEAR BLOGIVERSARY IS ALMOST COMING UP*

 

Leave a Reply

