Sunshine Award

Thanks you Eve from @evemessenger for nominating me for this amazing award ! Sorry it took me forever to do! 🙂

What was the very first book you read? (if you can remember)

Green Eggs and Ham by: Dr. Seuss

Why is your favorite genre of books your favorite?

I actually don’t have a favorite genre

If you were to write a book, where would it be set? (place, time period etc)

It would be in Virginia in 1607 🙂 ( Jamestown)

Have you ever felt connected to a character because they have experienced something you have?

Ryan Dean West from Winger because I am always the youngest in my grade and in the past I got bullied for it.

What is your favorite book-to-movie adaptation?

Hunger Games

What is your favorite book-to-tv show adaptation?

I honestly can’t think of book to tv show adap that I liked.

What was the last book you read and did you enjoy it?

One Moment in Time – Yeah it was an ok read (3/5)

What’s your least favorite book that you’ve ever read?

13 reasons why by: Jay Asher

Image result for 13 reasons why

Who is your favorite blogger and why?

Ummmm…… I can’t pick just One

What’s the prettiest cover on your shelf?

A Thousand Pieces of You by: Claudia Gray

Image result for a thousand pieces of you

What is a random fact about you that people might not know?
I couldn’t do just one, so I decided to do five

1.I can speak English and Somali fluently.

2. I can write and read Arabic.

3. I’m always the youngest in my grade.

4.I’m really indecisive if you couldn’t tell already

5.Pretend this is a fact.

 

Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Bookstagram: https://www.instagram.com/sabrina_marsi/

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

 

Leave a Reply

