WHAT HAVE I BEEN WATCHING

Hi Everybody! How is everyone doing? I know it has been a long time since I posted on  here. I have been busy with school and life and had not time to read, so I felt like I had nothing to blog about. Thankfully, today as the first day of spring break. I saw a booktuber do this on her channel, so I decided I would also. What have you been watching? What are your favorite shows? Do you watch any of these shows and if so, what season are you on? Have any recommendations? NO SPOILERS!!!!

1-) Revenge

You know that feeling you get after you finish watching a show and you don’t know what  that was me time ten. I just finished this show last week and my goodness I LOVED IT. It’s 4 seasons long and it’s amazing. I love all the characters, but my favorite has to be Nolan Ross who is played by Gabriel Mann. My least favorite is Margo and that’s all I am going to say because I don’t want to spoil anything. It was amazing and if you haven’t watched it, OPEN UP NETFLIX AND WATCH IT NOW.

Image result

 

2-) Fosters

This is one of the few shows I have been watching from the beginning and it’s honestly starting to get kind of annoying. All the characters make the same mistakes and seasons are so dragged out for no reason, but I still watch the show so I had to put it on here. I watched the most recent episode yesterday and I feel like for an hour episode we get like 2 minutes of new information.It has been like this ever since season 3 started, so I don’t know if I am going to keep watching this show or not. My favorite character is probably Callie’s boyfriend. He seems like the only person who has a brain and uses it. My least favorite character is Callie, the main character. I’ll leave it at that.

Image result for fosters tv show

 

3-) How to Get Away with Murder

EVERYBODY I have told to watch this has loved it. I won’t say what its about because I think it’s best if you know nothing, but if you really want to know, it’s about a professor and her interns and the crazy stuff they do to save their asses. I haven’t watched it since it came back, so NO SPOILERS. I don’t even know who killed Wes yet so.

Image result for how to get away with a murderer

 

4-) The 100

After you watch Revenge, go on your Netflix and watch the 100. It is like a Post apocalyptic Lost about teens, but in my opinion, it’s so much better. I also haven’t started watching the new season for this . Yet again, NO SPOILERS PLEASE.

Image result for the 100

 

5-) Walking Dead

I finally started watching this show yesterday and yes I know I am late. I only watched the first episode and so far it’s OK. I will continue on watching though because the first episode of series are always meh.Again, NO SPOILERS.

Image result for walking dead

 

6-) Jane The Virgin

I haven’t watching this since the mid season finale and I know it’s back, so PLEASE NO SPOILERS. This show isn’t one that I really get into like the 100 or Revenge, but it’s funny and I like it. It’s about a girl that was accidentally artificially inseminated and it’s hilarious.

Image result for jane the virgin

 

7-) Quantico

Yeah, you guessed it. I haven’t watched this since the mid season finale, so SPOILERS. I always wanted a show like this. The first season was amazing. I loved crime shows, but hated that it didn’t have a continuous plot and that you could watch them out of order. Many people complained that the second season was a repeat of the first expect it’s CIA instead of FBI, but I don’t mind. If you like shows that mislead you and are mysterious, you need to check this out.

Image result

I have probably forgotten some shows, but this is what I have been watching. If you guys want an update every now and then of what I am watching, then I will. Don’t forget to to tell me shows that you like so I can check them out.

Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39171265-sabrina-marsi

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sabrina_marsi

Email: sabrinamarsi10@gmail.com

~Hope you enjoyed this and i’ll have another post up soon. Take Care!

 

Leave a Reply

